OBS! Ny besöksadress.

Ringvägen 100 vid Skanstull

 

Adress

Installations Certifiering i Stockholm AB
Box 17537
118 91 STOCKHOLM

Besöksadress

Ringvägen 100, Stockholm
Växel: 08-48 00 22 00
Fax: 08-458 65 70

Peter Rohlin

VD
Tel: 08-48 00 22 01
peter.rohlin@incert.se

Kristina Beiertz

Administratör
Tel: 08-48 00 22 02
kristina.beiertz@incert.se

Karin Swanberg

Certifieringsingenjör
Tel: 08-48 00 22 05
karin.swanberg@incert.se

Johanna Bennysson

Certifieringshandläggare
Tel: 08-48 00 22 07
johanna.bennysson@incert.se

Anja Wernersson

Administratör/ekonomi
Tel: 08-48 00 22 06
anja.wernersson@incert.se

Mats Blomkvist

Certifieringsingenjör
Tel: 08-48 00 22 04
mats.blomkvist@incert.se